#LEAPISPARTOFMYSTORY WEEK 3: OLUFOLAKE ADELEYE-MATULUKO

MyLEAP IS PART OF MY STORY - Folake journey with LEAP Africa started in 2004 at the Leadership for Health Programme where I was exposed to different aspects of leadership – ethics, values, team building and a host of other pertinent themes. Since the training, I have worked towards gaining more experience as a change agent to prepare me for running my own organization –  Baobab Foundation.

One of the perks of being an alumnus of LEAP was the immense support I enjoyed from LEAP for my initiative before it grew into an organization.

Inspired by the words, ‘Be the change you want to see’, I intend to use my organisation to enhance life and its opportunities for vulnerable people in Nigeria. #LEAPISPARTOFMYSTORY

Categories:

Leave a Reply

